home | weblog | archive | links | about | host
it hurts when i do this
(the college years)

< May 7, 2003 >

Bad teen poetry. May 7, 2003 4:08 p.m. Shakespeare would be proud.

So, there's this thing, you see, that generates poetry based on websites. Check out these future classics based on past entries at tittlemouse.com.

This poem is based on my last entry:

It a year is that Subway 
Club and Talking Heads awaiting me from REM and 
have a year for having Kelly 
back 
on the We 
seen it a 
sort of 
likable jackass that ER is 
next season. 
four. Now that Ed and something to 
do This previously 
unexplored opportunity, but 
that funny Of a 
dismissed which will not looking 
like two did. And out. on Saturday, 
Moonshadow and I 
can already 
The first time in recent memory, I know just how 
successful it or something by fake 
cheerleaders and over. 

I got bored and did the RENT entry next.

It into a script. 
And the uninitiated, Rent 
is Christmas Eve, as the girl 
with every performance. I think I planning to 
get lost if they 
stop protest, which 
they can really had such 
an abandoned music factory, and various piercings . Saturday morning 
before I planning to say 
this: weekend, I 
know, 
necessarily, what it I 
really had seen the audience. Act 
II begins on 
Friday night, 
on in New things that Rent which 
they 
can 
stay in it. 

Since the poem generator did a much better job with the RENT review than I did, I decided to let it have a crack at that nightmare of a Sports Night entry.

It There was a 
little show of Sorkinland. 
I probably appreciated it is unmatchable in a 
television set, and make 
me to do is now Also, 
as snarky. I planned to 
not use contractions sometimes the future. 
I came 
back and all the Guiness Records show Isaac: 
and 
Fox. Natalie: Lloyd , in love, just 
assumed I was Felicity. 

The Wal-Mart one isn't very good.

It Hurts When I read 
the CD were 
going 
to Welcome to ! that 
movie! Dr. Sanchez. �needed to the old guy 
with stickers because I 
ve trekked all right, in under an extremely rare CD 
that shared 
the discount CD were in under 
an hour, which defeats the town. We 
can�go now,� he says. �
Uh 
huh,� I 
offer. 

***

Thanks are due to Heather, my go-to girl for information about the shed on Passions, who did everything I just did, but with her own entries and first, for turning me on to the link.

Regular entries will resume soon (I hope), and a redesign is on the way (can you say 'Moveable Type'?). I love you guys; seriously, I love the two of you that are actually reading this.

guestbook | update list

Copyright � 2000-2004 tittlemouse.com
Don't make me break my foot off in your ass.