home | weblog | archive | links | about | host
it hurts when i do this
(the college years)

archives

The excuse for the season Take Two Steps Back Ask Pat Seven Thanksgiving Stories Stolen Traditions The Friday Five, #7 Seven Additional Stories lightweight Piano Playing Boy Random Lyrics from 51 Songs I Heard Yesterday Never is enough. The Troy McClure Memorial 138th Entry Spectacular Clarity and context. La forza del destino "I, Pat, take thee, Daphne..." And it is. How much is that doggie in the window? Indian summer. "Anne Francis stars in 'Forbidden Planet,'" but I guarantee you I haven't seen it. Who needs a house out in Hackensack? I do. Daylight savings. Seven More Stories "She likes to sleep with the radio on" Thirty Hours in Austin Finding pride. You are my passion for life. "Hatred is not what life is about. Love is." The Friday Five, #6 Seven Drunken Stories The Friday Five, #5 Welcome to his world. The Hard Sell The Friday Five, #4 I love Ghetto Mexican. How Do You Tell Your Roommate You�re Trying to Study in Japanese? The Friday Five, #3 Seven Stories I blame Elizabeth Dole. The Friday Five, #2 Sex and the City (or Dorm Equivalent) "That's why you should never take any drugs that aren't recommended by a physician or a reliable pharmacist." The Friday Five, #1 A Short List of Things I Hate About Dorm Life (or, "Why You Should Support the Tax Plan") Tenneseein' is Tennebelievin' My Visa: it's somewhere I don't want it to be. If your professor told you jump off a bridge, would you do that, too? Lovers in a Dangerous Time First Friday Why Don't You Get A Job? First Days, Stupid Cops, and Stubborn Judges Warm, fresh food and not a hairnet in sight. The College Years Crawl. I've got the power. Or not. Losing my religion. The Amazing Breakup I am so much better than the people on those daytime small claims court shows. At least it's not purple again this year. After midnight, we're going to let it all go to hell. Break the Bank I Want My Gay TV Do the dorms have fire insurance? Color my world. A close shave. Scene from a mall. Hair. Drive me crazy. House into a home. Moore Problems Summer reading. A New Day Heat. The DC Diaries, Part Four: Pat The DC Diaries, Part Three: Schmitz The DC Diaries, Part Two: Bill The DC Diaries, Part One: Daphne G Miscellaneous, etc. Graduation (2). Graduation (1) Family outing. Remote patrol. Advice that's worth what you paid for it. Bad teen poetry. Free frolic. Breaking the silence. Celebrities have First Amendment rights, too. Visa just made a big mistake. Early-mornin' folks. We were robbed. The waiting is the hardest part. 'Ammend' this. Actually Ashley. Random thoughts. E-mail survey. Five hundred twenty-five thousand six hundred minutes. Shooting stars. Customer service. We're counting the days now. Secrets. And some lies. DDR and Other Freaks.

2004
2003
2002
2000-2001 (pre-It Hurts)

Copyright � 2000-2004 tittlemouse.com
Don't make me break my foot off in your ass.