home | weblog | archive | links | about | host
it hurts when i do this
(the college years)

archives

Comfort and Joy Matt Roush Owes Me $1.99 The Annual Five The Crying Game Dirt and Doors Giving Thanks Survey Says Money Good Sports Doctor, Doctor Field Trippin' Look at Books A Vaction from Reality Shut Up, School Just Tape It Skool Daze The Persistence of Memory Bathroom Humor Buttons and Oreos Take the Keys DVD Me ASAP Who is The Mole? Summer's End Love Is... Elevendy Billion Things About One Conversation One Hundred Things to Do Before I Die Feels Like Home Rewind Monkey Business at the Zoo Wear Clothing Digging Your Vote Out of the Trash There's Something About Wal-Mart A Day in the Life Take Me Out of the Ballgame Letters Never Sent Now Approaching...The Line Editorial Decisions and Such Six Months Later No Substitutions, Please I Need A Nap Best Episode(s) Ever Be My Non-Valentine Nunsense: A True Tale of Horror in the Library I Don't Care What Stupid People Think Kelly Ripa for Senator Winter Musings

2004
2003
2002
2000-2001 (pre-It Hurts)

Copyright � 2000-2004 tittlemouse.com
Don't make me break my foot off in your ass.