home | weblog | archive | links | about | host
it hurts when i do this
(the college years)

< September 08, 2004 >

Back in the saddle September 08, 2004 9:11 a.m. You've waited long enough. Or something. Most of you probably never noticed I was gone. Over the summer, I had plenty of time to think of many things, of journaling and weblogging and cabbages and kings. And I started to miss this little journal. It's taken me this long, now that the dogs are fed, the house is (relatively) clean, and my man's new business has taken off, to make it back to my old stomping grounds, but I plan to stick around, at least for the foreseeable future. Anyway, welcome back, me. Now on to the real stuff.

guestbook | update list

Copyright � 2000-2004 tittlemouse.com
Don't make me break my foot off in your ass.